E-RECHNUNGS-GIPFEL 2020 - XimantiX and VISICON - Post - Image

XimantiX & VISICON @ E-Rechnungs-Gipfel 2020

E-Rechnungs-Gipfel – The annual meeting of administration and business on eInvoice

This year is a special one. Now probably everyone thinks of CORONA. Yes, especially for live events it certainly plays an important role. Therefore the organiser reserved the whole hotel for the event. So security is definitely a top priority.

But this year is also a key year in the field of eInvoice to the public sector. On April 18th was the deadline for the implementation of the EU requirements for the federal states and municipalities. We report on the different channels (XING, LinkedIn, ximantix.de, XimantiX Newsletter, in the press) about the current status of eInvoice to the public sector.

Are you facing the challenge of how to make your invoice receipt and document dispatch fit for the coming requirements of the german public sector in 2020, including the XRechnung? Talk to us! We will show you how we work together to ensure that you achieve 100% digitisation in document dispatch or invoice receipt, and that for all formats in one single solution.

We as exhibitors, together with our SAP partner VISICON, would be pleased to share with you the most informative conference with DDII SSTTAANNC E.

WHERE?

Hotel Hilton
Georg-Glock-Straße 20
40474 Düsseldorf
Information about the venue

WHEN?

Monday, 21st September 2020 to Dienstag, 22nd September 2020

HOW?

Click here to REGISTER!

WHAT?

The E-Rechnungs-Gipfel is the information and discussion event for all stakeholders from business, public administration and service providers to promote the smooth introduction of eInvoice. With over 250 participants, the E-Rechnungs-Gipfel, now in its sixth year, is making a valuable contribution to the rapid and broad-based introduction of eInvoice as an important component of any digitisation strategy. For companies, it is an ideal opportunity to exchange information with specialists in public administration, where the eInvoice must be able to be received. In addition, the obligation to send eInvoices is being implemented promptly in the federal government and other federal states in Germany. This professional exchange enables the realisation of the highest possible “digital dividend” in the ordering, billing and payment process.

Further information on the agenda can be found on the website of the organiser: AGENDA

E-RECHNUNGS-GIPFEL 2020 - XimantiX und VISICON - Beitrag - Bild

XimantiX & VISICON @ E-Rechnungs-Gipfel 2020

E-Rechnungs-Gipfel – Das jährliche Treffen von Verwaltung und Wirtschaft zur E-Rechnung

Dieses Jahr ist ein besonderes Jahr. Jetzt denken vermutlich alle an CORONA. Ja, gerade bei Veranstaltungen spielt es sicher eine wichtige Rolle. Daher wurde auch vom Veranstalter das komplette Hotel für die Veranstaltung reserviert. Sicherheit wird also definitiv groß geschrieben.

Dieses Jahr ist aber auch im Umfeld der E-Rechnung an die öffentliche Hand ein entscheidendes Jahr. Am 18. April war der Stichtag für die Umsetzung der EU-Vorgaben für die Länder und Kommunen. Wir berichten auf den unterschiedlichen Kanälen (XING, LinkedIn, ximantix.de, XimantiX Newsletter, in der Presse) immer wieder über den aktuellen Stand zur E-Rechnung an die öffentliche Hand.

Stehen Sie vor der Herausforderung, wie Sie Ihren Rechnungseingang bzw. Beleg- und Rechnungsversand fit für die kommenden Anforderungen in 2020 der öffentlichen Hand machen, inkl. der XRechnung? Sprechen Sie mit uns! Wir zeigen Ihnen wie wir gemeinsam sicherstellen, dass Sie 100% Digitalisierung  im Belegversand bzw. Rechnungseingang erreichen, und das für alle Formate in einer Lösung.

Wir als Aussteller, gemeinsam mit unserem SAP-Partner VISICON, würden uns freuen mit Ihnen die mit AABBSSTTAANND  informativste Konferenz gemeinsam zu erleben.

WO?

Hotel Hilton
Georg-Glock-Straße 20
40474 Düsseldorf
Infos zum Veranstaltungsort

WANN?

Montag, 21. September 2020 bis Dienstag, 22. September 2020

WIE?

Hier geht es zur Anmeldung!

WAS?

Der E-Rechnungs-Gipfel ist die Informations- und Diskussionsveranstaltung für alle Akteure aus Wirtschaft, öffentlicher Verwaltung und von Dienstleistern zu Förderung einer reibungslosen Einführung der E-Rechnung. Mit über 250 Teilnehmenden leistet der E-Rechnungs-Gipfel bereits im sechsten Jahr einen wertvollen Beitrag, die E-Rechnung als wichtigen Bestandteil jeder Digitalisierungsstrategie zügig und auf breiter Front einzuführen. Für Unternehmen ist es eine ideale Gelegenheit, sich mit Fachverantwortlichen der öffentlichen Verwaltung auszutauschen, wo eine Empfangsfähigkeit der E-Rechnung erfüllt sein muss. Darüber hinaus setzt im Bund und weiteren Bundesländern die Verpflichtung zur Einsendung von E-Rechnungen zeitnah ein. Dieser fachliche Austausch ermöglicht die Realisierung einer möglichst hohen „digitalen Dividende“ im Bestell-, Rechnungs- und Bezahlprozess.

Weitere Informationen zur Agenda entnehmen Sie bitte der Seite des Veranstalters: AGENDA