eInvoicing Summit 2021

The annual meeting of administration and business on eInvoicing

We are pleased to be back on-site at the German e-Invoice Summit this year. We are looking forward to explore all current topics together with you and to get into a personal conversation. In addition, online offers are planned so that participants who cannot be on site due to the pandemic can still experience as much as possible of the ERGI21 happening.

According to current planning, we will be on site together with our partner VISICON and look forward to seeing you – on site or online. And we keep our fingers firmly crossed that the situation remains stable.

With regard to eInvoicing to the public sector, we still have some homework ahead of us. Here, too, implementation is regulated differently depending on the federal state in Germany. This is also on our minds as part of our ePodcast series (in German language). In addition, after the the Bund and Bremen, the next German states to introduce eInvoicing obligation for public sector suppliers are in the pipeline. After January 2022, this will be the case in Baden-Württemberg and Saarland.

Are you faced with the challenge of how to make your invoice receipt or document and invoice dispatch fit for the upcoming requirements in 2022 of the public sector, incl. the XRechnung? Talk to us! We will show you how we can work together to ensure that you achieve 100% digitisation in document dispatch or invoice receipt, for all formats from a single solution.

We, XimantiX and the entire team, together with our SAP partner VISICON, look forward to seeing you.

WHERE?

Dorint Kongresshotel Neuss
Selikumer Strasse 25
41460 Neuss
Information about ERGI21 from the organiser Vereon

WHEN?

Monday, 20 September 2021 to Tuesday, 21 September 2021

HOW?

In addition to the option to participate flexibly online or on-site, this year there is a heavily discounted special price for users. This includes typical invoice senders and recipients from business and public administration that do not simultaneously offer services or solutions around eInvoicing or related areas and processes (purchasing, payment, storage, scanning, consulting, etc.).

Click here to REGISTER!

WHAT?

This year’s German e-Invoice Summit will highlight the digitalisation of the entire purchase-to-pay or order-to-cash process and will be held under the motto “The eInvoice as a link between procurement and cash”. This means that the central topics of automated tax reporting and international VAT compliance will once again find their way onto the agenda.
For the 7th year in a row, the e-Invoice Summit is making a valuable contribution to the rapid and widespread introduction of e-invoice as an important component of any digitisation strategy.
The E-Invoice Summit on 20 and 21 September 2021 will take place as a so-called hybrid conference: participation is possible both on site at the Dorint Kongresshotel in Neuss and online.

For further information, please check the AGENDA.

E-Rechnungs-Gipfel 2021

Das jährliche Treffen von Verwaltung und Wirtschaft zur E-Rechnung

Es freut uns dieses Jahr wieder vor Ort beim E-Rechnungs-Gipfel dabei sein zu können. Wir freuen uns gemeinsam mit Ihnen alle aktuellen Themen zu beleuchten und persönlich ins Gespräch zu kommen. Zusätzlich sind auch online Angebote geplant, damit Teilnehmer die bedingt durch die Pandemie nicht vor Ort sein können, dennoch möglichst viel vom ERGI21-Geschehen mitbekommen.

Nach aktueller Planung werden wir gemeinsam mit unserem Partner VISICON vor Ort sein und freuen uns auf Sie – vor Ort oder online. Und wir drücken feste die Daumen, dass die Lage weiterhin stabil bleibt.

In Bezug auf die E-Rechnung an die öffentliche Hand stehen noch einige Hausaufgaben vor uns. Die Umsetzung ist auch hier je nach Land unterschiedlich geregelt. Das beschäftigt uns auch im Rahmen unserer ePodcast Reihe. Zusätzlich stehen nach dem Bund und Bremen die nächsten Bundesländer an, die die E-Rechnungspflicht für Lieferanten der öffentlichen Hand einführen. Dazu gehören ab Januar 2022 Baden-Württemberg und das Saarland.

Stehen Sie vor der Herausforderung, wie Sie Ihren Rechnungseingang bzw. Beleg- und Rechnungsversand fit für die kommenden Anforderungen in 2022 der öffentlichen Hand machen, inkl. der XRechnung? Sprechen Sie mit uns! Wir zeigen Ihnen wie wir gemeinsam sicherstellen, dass Sie 100% Digitalisierung  im Belegversand bzw. Rechnungseingang erreichen, und das für alle Formate aus einer Lösung.

Wir, XimantiX und gesamte Team, gemeinsam mit unserem SAP-Partner VISICON,  freuen uns auf Sie.

WO?

Dorint Kongresshotel Neuss
Selikumer Strasse 25
41460 Neuss
Infos zum ERGI21 vom Veranstalter Vereon

WANN?

Montag, 20. September 2021 bis Dienstag, 21. September 2021

WIE?

Neben der Option flexibel online oder vor Ort teilzunehmen, gibt es dieses Jahr einen stark rabattierten Sonderpreis für Anwender. Dazu zählen typische Rechnungsversender und -empfänger aus der Wirtschaft und der öffentlichen Verwaltung, die nicht gleichzeitig Dienstleistungen oder Lösungen rund um die E-Rechnung bzw. damit verbundene Bereiche und Prozesse (Einkauf, Bezahlung, Speicherung, Scanning, Beratung etc.) anbieten.

Hier geht es zur Anmeldung!

WAS?

Der diesjährige E-Rechnungs-Gipfel beleuchtet die Digitalisierung des gesamten Purchase-to-Pay bzw. Order-to-Cash Prozesses und steht unter dem Motto „Die E-Rechnung als Bindeglied zwischen Beschaffung und Liquidität“. Somit finden auch wieder die für Unternehmen zentralen Themen automatisiertes Steuerreporting und internationale Mehrwertsteuer-Compliance Einzug in die Agenda.
Bereits im 7. Jahr in Folge leistet der E-Rechnungs-Gipfel einen wertvollen Beitrag, die E-Rechnung als wichtigen Bestandteil jeder Digitalisierungsstrategie zügig und auf breiter Front einzuführen.
Der E-Rechnungs-Gipfel am 20. und 21. September 2021 findet als sogenannte hybride Tagung statt:eine Teilnahme ist sowohl vor Ort im Dorint Kongresshotel in Neuss als auch online möglich.

Weitere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte aus der AGENDA.